احصل على آخر الأخبار والعروض الخاصة:
WhatsApp: +971 503 426 171
راسلنا: info@okm-emirates.com
   

إنتاج أجهزة كشف OKM

بعد التطوير المكثف والعمل الدقيق والاختبارات العملية ، فإن مهندسينا مقتنعون بأن كل كاشف OKM يلبي أعلى معاييرنا وتوقعات العملاء. نحن نضمن أفضل جودة صنع في ألمانيا.

يتم تطوير كاشفات OKM الفريدة من نوعها في المقر الرئيسي في Altenburg ، ألمانيا ، بدءًا من البحث والعصف الذهني عبر الإنتاج اليدوي حتى تسليم جهاز الكشف عن المعادن إلى العميل. الإدارات الداخلية المسؤولة عن تطوير وإنتاج أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن هي:

 

  • تصميم لوحة الدوائر والتنسيب
  • تصميم القالب والبناء
  • تطوير البرمجيات والبرمجة
  • تجميع واختبار الكاشف
  • المبيعات والخدمة والدعم
OKM إنتاج الكاشف
OKM إنتاج الكاشف

من الفكرة إلى النموذج الأولي

في بعض الأحيان يكون موقفًا معينًا ، والذي يثير الرغبة في حل مشكلة خاصة ، وفي بعض الأحيان يكون ذلك رغبة فردية لعملائنا ، حيث يحصل مخترعونا ومهندسونا على أفكارهم حول الابتكار. من أجل تلبية متطلبات الوظائف ، تم تصميم نموذج أولي مع الخبرة الفنية. يتم إنشاء كل من تصميم وبرمجة لوحات الدوائر وتصميمات الأجهزة النموذجية مباشرة في قسم البحث والتطوير في Altenburg.

OKM إنتاج الكاشف

OKM إنتاج الكاشف

OKM إنتاج الكاشف

من النموذج الأولي إلى المنتج

بعد تأكيد الجدوى ، يتم تحسين البرامج والأجهزة بشكل أكبر: أثناء تقدم البرمجة وتحسين العرض وتطوير التطبيقات ، يتم تعديل تصميمات الكاشف وملحقات النقل. تم اختبار النموذج الأولي النهائي من حيث الوظائف والموثوقية والقوة والتطبيق العملي وسهولة الاستخدام. بمجرد أن تصبح جميع الميزات مقنعة ، يكون جهاز الكشف عن المعادن جاهزًا لإطلاقه في السوق.

OKM إنتاج الكاشف

OKM إنتاج الكاشف

OKM إنتاج الكاشف

كل منتج مصنوع يدويًا

يتم تنفيذ كل من وضع المكونات الصغيرة وتجميع الكاشف بواسطة متخصصين مدربين. إختصاص أجهزة كشف OKM: يتم تصنيع كل جهاز يدويًا في المقر الرئيسي في Altenburg - جودة حقيقية صنع في ألمانيا.

OKM إنتاج الكاشف

OKM إنتاج الكاشف

OKM إنتاج الكاشف

متطلبات عالية على الهندسة الألمانية

بعد البحث والتطوير المكثف والعمل الدقيق والاختبارات العملية التفصيلية ، فإن مهندسينا مقتنعون بأن كل جهاز من أجهزة الكشف OKM لدينا يلبي أعلى معاييرنا بالإضافة إلى توقعات عملائنا العالية. نحن فخورون بتقديم أجهزة الكشف المعتمدة لدينا على أنها "صُنعت في ألمانيا" وبالتالي نضمن دقة العمل اليدوي والأجهزة القوية والاستخدام البسيط والبديهي بالإضافة إلى البرامج المبتكرة.

OKM إنتاج الكاشف

OKM إنتاج الكاشف

خدمات كشف OKM

تصل خدمات OKM إلى ما بعد شراء جهاز الكشف

حتى بعد شراء كاشف OKM ، برامج خدمتنا OKM دايركت و OKM Care تزويد العملاء بالمساعدة الفنية الشاملة ودعم الخبراء في تقييم نتائج القياس. بالإضافة إلى الدعم عبر الإنترنت ، نقدم أيضًا خدمات مكثفة تمرين في مقرنا. فريق الدعم لدينا يتطلع إلى طلباتك.

المزيد حول OKM Direct & OKM Care

العودة إلى الأعلى

New OKM eXp 4500 now available:
   
  • Home
  • Production of OKM Detectors

Production of OKM Detectors

After intensive development, precise work and practical tests, our engineers are convinced that each OKM detector meets our highest standards and costumers’ expectations. We guarantee best quality Made in Germany.

The development of the unique OKM detectors takes place at the headquarters in Altenburg, Germany, starting from research and brainstorming via handmade production up to the delivery of the metal detector to the customer. The internal departments responsible for the development and production of metal detectors are:


  • Circuit board design and placement
  • Mold design and construction
  • Software development and programming
  • Detector assembly and testing
  • Sales, service and support
OKM Detector Production
OKM Detector Production

From Idea to Prototype

Sometimes it is a certain situation, that sparks the desire for a special problem solution, and sometimes it is an individual wish of our customers, where our inventors and engineers get their ideas of innovation. In order to meet the functionality requirements, a prototype is designed with technical expertise. Both the design and programming of the circuit boards and the prototypical device designs are created directly at the Research and Development department in Altenburg.

OKM Detector Production

OKM Detector Production

OKM Detector Production

From Prototype to Product

After the feasibility has been confirmed, software and hardware are further refined: While programming, display optimization and app development are in progress, detector designs and transport accessories are being modified. The final prototype is tested for functionality, reliability and strength, practicality and user-friendliness. As soon as all features are convincing, the metal detector is ready to be launched on the market.

OKM Detector Production

OKM Detector Production

OKM Detector Production

Each Product is Handmade

Both the placement of small components and the assembly of the detector are carried out by trained specialists. The specialty of OKM detectors: Every single device is manufactured by hand at the headquarters in Altenburg – true quality made in Germany.

OKM Detector Production

OKM Detector Production

OKM Detector Production

High Demands on German Engineering

After intensive research and development, precise work and detailed practical tests, our engineers are convinced that each of our OKM detectors meets our highest standards as well as our costumers’ high expectations. We are proud to present our certified detectors as "Made in Germany" and hence guarantee precise manual work, robust devices, simple and intuitive usage as well as innovative software.

OKM Detector Production

OKM Detector Production

OKM Detector Services

OKM Services Reach Beyond the Purchase of a Detector

Even after the purchase of an OKM detector, our service programs OKM Direct and OKM Care provide customers with comprehensive technical assistance and expert support in evaluating the measurement results. In addition to online support, we also offer intensive training at our headquarters. Our support team looks forward to your requests.

More about OKM Direct & OKM Care

BACK TO TOP