الابتكار / البحث والتطوير

كانت توجد فكرة فريدة من نوعها منذ البداية. منذ ذلك الحين ، OKM مكرسة لتطوير وإنتاج تقنيات استثنائية – من أجهزة الكشف عن الكنوز و المعادن إلى أدوات القياس الجيوفيزيائية إلى كاشفات المياه. تم صنع الكاشفات يدوياً في مقر الشركة في التينبورغ في ألمانيا ، وبالتالي فأنها تلبي المتطلبات العالية للهندسة الألمانية. بفضل الابتكار المستمر ، ستواصل أجهزة الكشف التي لا تضاهى من قبل OKM بتزويد صائدين الكنوز وعلماء الآثار والمستخدمين المحترفين بوظائف حديثة في المستقبل.


تقنيات OKM تنقل صائدين الكنوز إلى مستوى جديد OKM

لا تنتهي عملية البحث عن الكنز باستخدام أجهزة الكشف بإشارة صوتية ، حيث يستخدم صائدين الكنوز أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن التقليدية. وبفضل التطورات الفريدة ، تستطيع كاشفات OKM:

  • الإشارة إلى الاكتشافات باستخدام إشارة LED و عرض الاكتشافات بصورة مباشرة،
  • عرض الحجم ، الموقع و العمق للكنوز المخفية في رسم ثلاثي الأبعاد
  • التمييز بين الكنوز المعدنية والمعادن وكذلك المعادن الحديدية والثمينة..

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتجاوز أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن والكنوز التي تقدمها OKM قدرات أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن التقليدية من حيث العمق: اعتمادًا على طبيعة التربة وحجم الجسم، يمكن اكتشاف الكنوز على أعماق كبيرة. هذا ممكن من خلال ابتكارات OKM مثل Super Sensor و Telescopic Probe. توفر العروض الأخيرة تطبيق أكثر مرونة وميزة لتوفير مساحة من حيث النقل.


منتجات OKM – قريبة من المستخدم ومحدثة

بفضل الابتكار المستمر ، تقدم كاشفات OKM وظائف جديدة تساعد صائدي الكنوز وعلماء الآثار والمستخدمين المحترفين في عملهم. التحسينات الرئيسية هي نطاقات أكبر ونتائج قياس أكثر دقة من ناحية ، ومن ناحية اخرى الاستخدام البسيط لأجهزة القياس الجيوفيزيائية والبرمجيات.
تعد واجهات المستخدم متعددة اللغات والشاشات متعددة الألوان وهياكل القوائم الواضحة مجرد ميزات قليلة مقارنة بالكثير من الميزات سهلة الاستخدام التي تقدمها أجهزة الكشف التي طورتها OKM. في عالمنا الذي يتسم بالسرعة ، يعد LiveStream ونقل البيانات اللاسلكي من الميزات القياسية لأحدث جيل في أجهزة الكشف.


OKM Technology – غالبًا ما يتم تقليدها ، ولكن لن تتكرر مطلقًا

منذ عدة سنوات ، حاول العديد من المقلدين نسخ تقنيات الكشف الفريدة الخاصة بـ OKM وتطورات برامجها. لحماية الميزات الخاصة لتقنياتنا المبتكرة ، تتم حماية منتجات OKM من التقليد غير المرغوب فيه من خلال براءات الاختراع. تظهر المنتجات المقلدة غير المصرح بها أحيانًا العلامة التالية “صنع في ألمانيا”، رغم أنها غالبًا ما يتم إنتاجها في الصين أو إيران أو تركيا. أعر انتباها جيدا لتفاصيل الجهاز عند شراء أجهزة الكشف الرخيصة ، قد يكون المنتج مقرصن! في حالة الشك بذلك، يرجى الاتصال بفريق الدعم الخاص بنا!

OKM هي الشركة الألمانية الوحيدة في مجال الكشف عن الذهب والمعادن التي تم اختبار تكنولوجيا القياس الجيوفيزيائية فيها رسميًا واعتمادها من قِبل خبير مستقل في غرفة الصناعة والتجارة الألمانية (IHK).

اختبارها و اعتمادها

لم تثبت تكنولوجيا الكشف الخاصة التي توفرها OKM نفسها في اختبارات مفصلة ضمن نطاق إصدار الشهادات فحسب ، ولكن أيضا في العديد من الاكتشافات والكنوز التي وجدت في جميع أنحاء العالم. اقنع نفسك في الوظائف والأداء والموثوقية لأجهزة OKM و حدد موعد!.

إحجز موعد

innovative technology by OKM
trendsetter in detection industry

OKM Innovations, Research & Development

In the beginning there was a unique idea. Since then, OKM is dedicated to the development and production of exceptional technologies – from treasure and metal detectors via geophysical measuring instruments to water detectors. The detectors are handcrafted at the company’s headquarters in Altenburg, Germany, and thus meet the high demands of German engineering. Thanks to continuous innovation, the incomparable OKM detectors will continue to provide treasure hunters, archaeologists and professional users with state-of-the-art functions in the future.


OKM Technologies take treasure hunters to a new level

Treasure hunting with OKM detectors does not end with an acoustic signal, as treasure hunters are used to from conventional metal detectors. Thanks to unique developments OKM detectors are able to:

  • indicate finds with LED signal and present finds as live image,
  • visualize size, position and depth of hidden treasures in a three-dimensional graphic and
  • discriminate between mineral and metallic treasures as well as ferrous and precious metals.

Additionally, OKM‘s metal and treasure detectors reach beyond the capabilities of conventional metal detectors in terms of depth: Depending on the nature of the soil and the size of the object, treasures can be discovered at great depths. This is possible by OKM’s innovations such as the Super Sensor and the Telescopic Probe. The latter offers a more flexible application and a space-saving advantage in terms of transportation.


OKM Products – Close to the user and up to date

Thanks to continuous innovation, OKM detectors offer new functions which assist treasure hunters, archaeologists and professional users in their work. The main improvements are greater ranges and more precise measurement results on the one hand, and simple usage of geophysical measuring instruments and software on the other hand.
Multilingual user interfaces, multicolored displays and clear menu structures are just some of many user-friendly features offered by OKM detectors. In our fast-paced, networked world, LiveStream and wireless data transmission are standard features of the latest detector generations.


OKM Technology – often imitated, but never duplicated

For some years many imitators have been trying to copy the unique OKM detection technologies and software developments. In order to protect the special features of our innovative technologies, OKM products are protected against unwanted imitation by patents. Unauthorized counterfeit products sometimes even show the label “Made in Germany”, although they are most often produced in China, Iran or Turkey. Pay close attention to the details of the device when buying inexpensive detectors, it could possibly be product piracy! In case of doubt please contact our support team!

OKM is the only German manufacturer of gold and metal detectors whose geophysical measuring technology has been officially tested by an independent expert of the German Chamber of Industry and Commerce (IHK).

The special OKM detector technology has not only proven itself in detailed tests within the scope of certification, but also in numerous worldwide discoveries and treasure finds. Convince yourself of the functionality, performance and reliability of OKM detectors and make an appointment!